Annual Dinner, Auction
& Awards Ceremony 

Tuesday, May 23rd

at the Quabbin Retreat
211 N. Main Street, Petersham MA 01366

$37 per seat. $280 per corporate table of 8.


Join us for Wine and Beer at 5:00 PM
Silent Auction Viewing from 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Business Meeting at 6:00 PM | Dinner Served at 6:30 PM
Awards Presentation | Live Auction | Door Prizes Following Dinner

A buffet style dinner with options of a garden salad, European style rolls, Chicken Piccata, Penne Marinara with or without Italian meats, Asian Salmon with locally sourced teriyaki sauce over spinach, fresh vegetables and red roasted potatoes. A dessert of vanilla ice cream with strawberries will follow. A beer and wine cash bar will also be available. This year’s meal will be prepared by Craig Twohey and the King Phillip Restaurant. 

Dinner will be immediately followed by the Awards Ceremony. Awards include:

Citizen of the Year
Quabbin Inspiration
Business of the Year
Municipal Awards
Director of the Year
Chamber Service Award
Special Lifetime Achievement Award

Anyone may submit nominations for the North Quabbin Citizen of the Year and Quabbin Inspiration awards. To nominate a person or group, please email us at and include the nominee’s name, contact information, and a description of why you feel they should receive the award including a list of their service to the region or how they inspire area residents. Nominations are due by April 18th, 2017.

You do not need to be a Chamber member to attend. Everyone is welcome. Fill out the form below to reserve your Annual Dinner seats or table. Once complete, you will be directed to a purchase screen. Chamber members may request to be invoiced. – Please feel free to call our office at 978-249-3849 with any questions you may have.  

The Annual Chamber Dinner and Awards has sold out! 
For more information please call our office at 978-249-3849

Awards Announced

The North Quabbin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau is pleased to announce the recipients of its annual awards for 2017. Click the link to find out more about the winners. 

Learn More
Share This